Bangladesh is that kind of team which always give surprises. They knocked out many teams in important series including Cricket World Cups and champions trophy as well. So they are a really unpredictable team for this series. There are many experienced folks included in their squad. Which really give them the power to beat any team in the tournament.

ICC cricket world cup 2019 Bangladesh squad

Here it is a list of Cricket World Cup squad of Bangladesh cricket team. There are many players in this squad who can change the game of their own.

  • Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  • Shakib Al Hasan (vc)
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Liton Das
  • Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Mehedi Hasan Miraz
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Abu Jayed

Get Live Cricket scores of Bangladesh Cricket Team -> Cricket Scores from Crictime