Sunrisers Hyderabad Team is a pretty new team in IPL compared to other teams. Sunrisers Hyderabad replaced the Deccan Chargers in 2012 and they started to play In IPL from the 2013 season onwards. SRH retained most of the players from Deccan Chargers and played well in their first season to reach the fourth position in IPL 2013. The rest of the seasons were not so great for them and ended up in 6th position in the next 2 seasons. But after 2015 they managed to reach play-offs in all the seasons and were champions in 2016. In 2018 SRH managed to reach finals but lost CSK in finals.
The home ground of Sunrisers Hyderabad is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Uppal - Hyderabad, Telangana. SRH also used to play some matches in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh as well. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team is owned by Kalanithi Maran (Sun Network) and the head coach is Trevor Bayliss. SRH also has Brad Haddin as Assistant coach, Muttiah Muralitharan as Bowling mentor and Batting mentor as V. V. S. Laxman. They tried so many captains in the last seasons and their current captain is Kane Williamson. 
For IPL Live cricket scores visit Smartcric or Crictime.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team IPL 2020

Name Batting style Bowling style Signed year  
Manish Pandey Right-handed Right-arm off break 2018  
Kane Williamson Right-handed Right-arm off break 2015



David Warner Left-handed Right-arm leg break 2014 Overseas
Virat Singh Left-handed Right-arm leg spin 2020  
Priyam Garg Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2020  
Mohammad Nabi Right-handed Right-arm off break 2017 Overseas
Abhishek Sharma Left-handed Left-arm orthodox spin 2018  
Rashid Khan Right-handed Right-arm leg break 2017 Overseas
Vijay Shankar Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2018  
Mitchell Marsh Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2020 Overseas
Bavanaka Sandeep Left-handed Left-arm orthodox spin 2020  
Fabian Allen Right-handed Left-arm orthodox spin 2020 Overseas
Abdul Samad Right-handed Right-arm leg break 2020  
Sanjay Yadav Left-handed Left-arm orthodox spin 2020  
Shreevats Goswami Left-handed   2018  
Wriddhiman Saha Right-handed   2018  
Jonny Bairstow Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2019 Overseas
Shahbaz Nadeem Right-handed Left-arm orthodox spin 2018  
Siddarth Kaul Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2016  
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2014  
Khaleel Ahmed Right-handed Left-arm medium-fast 2018  
Basil Thampi Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2018  
Billy Stanlake Left-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2018 Overseas
Thangarasu Natarajan Left-handed Left-arm medium-fast 2018  
Sandeep Sharma Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 2018  

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Key Players

The key player of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team is David Warner and Kane Williamson. The bowling department is safe in hands of Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, and Mohammad Nabi.